Grundschule Tapfheim

Willkommen an unserer Schule

UNSER TEAM


SCHULLEITUNG:

  • Alexandra Kammer, Rektorin (a.kammer@gs-tapfheim.de)

SEKRETARIAT

  • Susanne van Baalen

LEHRKRÄFTE:

  • Christina Focke (Christina.Focke@schule.bayern.de)
  • Barbara Holzer (Barbara.Holzer@schule.bayern.de)
  • Monika Rieder (Monika.Rieder@schule.bayern.de)
  • Theresa Uhlig (Theresa.Uhlig@schule.bayern.de)
  • Martina Wintermayr (Martina.Wintermayr2@schule.bayern.de)
  • Inga Schaudinn-Schöne (Inga.Schaudinn-Schoene@schule.bayern.de)
  • Thomas Brandmeier (Thomas.Brandmeier@schule.bayern.de)
  • Eva Thiem (Eva.Thiem@schule.bayern.de)
  • Pia Schleier (Pia.Schleier@schule.bayern.de)
  • Petra Wiedemann
  • Monika Seibert
  • Monika Hesselt
  • Pfarrer Caesperlein